Elite DJS Perth

Perfecting Your Night!
Perth Wedding DJ Reviews - The Best Wedding DJ in Perth

Perth Wedding DJ Reviews

Looking for recommendations and Perth Wedding DJ Reviews?

Everybody wants the best Wedding DJ in Perth at their wedding, I’m sure you’re the same too!

We love reading all the Perth Wedding DJ Reviews as it takes us right back to the night. Quite often I’ll hear song on the radio and a huge smile comes to my face.

We used to say that the Perth Wedding DJ Reviews come from our clients. They don’t! They come from our friends.

I believe to become the best Wedding DJ in Perth, you don’t DJ for clients, you DJ for friends and loved ones. This shows on our wedding reviews.

The Best Wedding DJ in Perth

Google Reviews

  • Paul Butler AvatarPaul Butler

    Scottee was magnificent, was a great choice from the moment he was booked,came out for a follow up visit and even came down to the venue when were meeting photographer to have a chat and see the set up, on the day he co-ordinated music, did the MC, he had even done a gig with our celebrant the weekend before so they new each other so he said he would also do the music... read more - 1/29/2019 

  • Brandon Johnson AvatarBrandon Johnson

    Scott-e recently DJ’d for my wedding which was postponed for 9 months due to COVID. He worked with us to maintain the enthusiasm and hype and was extremely flexible with his time and service inclusions. Our wedding day would not have been as amazing as it was without him. Highly recommend him for any function or event - 1/08/2021 

  • Amy Myers AvatarAmy Myers

    Absolutely best DJ!! Everyone of our unmarried guests said they will be booking Scott-ee for their wedding.He was brilliant, not just on the night but the process leading up to the wedding he was such a pleasure to deal with.Highly recommend for any occasion - 3/29/2020 

  • Lisa Bird AvatarLisa Bird

    We recently had Scott-e for our wedding. Hands down made our wedding. He was absolutely amazing and his knowledge of music is just absolutely brilliant. We had great laughs with him all night and eveyeone said how much they loved him and his choices of music. Would recommend him for everything! Thank you so much - 5/20/2019 

  • Kyle Haylott AvatarKyle Haylott

    Scott-e was not only the DJ at our wedding but also a birthday party! He was absolutely amazing 🙂 I would highly recommended Scott-e to anyone looking for a DJ - 1/29/2019 

Facebook Reviews

  • Ann-Marie Scally Avatar
    Ann-Marie Scally
    5/18/2019 - Facebook

    Just wanted to say a massive thank to Scott from Elite DJs Perth. Scott really made my husbands birthday party last night. With his expertise; professionaliam and warm and friendly nature nothing was too much trouble which ensured the dancefloor was full all night. Well done Scott......excellent service.

  • Ashlee Robinson Avatar
    Ashlee Robinson
    3/11/2019 - Facebook

    Absolutely amazing, we are so extremely happy we picked Dj Scott-e, I would highly recommend you to anyone wanting a Dj ?% thank you for help making our night perfect ??????

  • Jamie Vine Avatar
    Jamie Vine
    3/24/2021 - Facebook

    Awesome job for my 80’s themed party, great music knowledge and read the audience very well.

  • Alli Leeson Avatar
    Alli Leeson
    11/29/2019 - Facebook

    thanks again scotte! your amazing! 🙂

  • Karlee Scanlan Avatar
    Karlee Scanlan
    11/07/2017 - Facebook

    Scott was an awesome addition to our wedding. Not only did he supply and arrange our ceremony music but he rocked our wedding reception. He also helped organise a special performance by Courtney Murphy on the night and it was a highlight for our guests.
    If your after a great...
    read more