Perth Wedding DJ Reviews

Looking for recommendations and Perth Wedding DJ Reviews?

Everybody wants the best Wedding DJ in Perth at their wedding, I’m sure you’re the same too!

We love reading all the Perth Wedding DJ Reviews as it takes us right back to the night. Quite often I’ll hear song on the radio and a huge smile comes to my face.

We used to say that the Perth Wedding DJ Reviews come from our clients. They don’t! They come from our friends.

I believe to become the best Wedding DJ in Perth, you don’t DJ for clients, you DJ for friends and loved ones. This shows on our wedding reviews.

Perth Wedding DJ Reviews - The Best Wedding DJ in Perth

The Best Wedding DJ in Perth

Google Reviews

  • Bryan Liu AvatarBryan Liu

    We hired Scott for our wedding and honestly it was honestly the best decision. Scott was very professional, knowledgeable, patient, kind, and went above and beyond to make our special day even more special. On the night, it was like having a friend DJ for us, such is the impact he made on us. It was a great night and I highly recommend Scott to any couples getting married. - 6/03/2019 

  • Nicole Prelevic AvatarNicole Prelevic

    Thanks heaps to Scott-e for making our night run smoothly and being such a joy to help plan our day with. He kept the dance floor full all night,and everyone was happy from young to the more experienced. 😁😜😊 Best night ever. - 12/16/2019 

  • Lyndon Donovan AvatarLyndon Donovan

    We were recommended Elite DJs when another DJ we had asked for a quote for our wedding was already booked.

    From the very first email we received from Scott-e we were impressed with his enthusiasm and professionalism. We could tell that Scott-e really cared about making sure our night was perfect, and it was!

    The music selection was great, and the sound was fantastic! The dance floor had an amazing atmosphere and all our guests...
    read more - 12/11/2018 

  • Ebru Haydar AvatarEbru Haydar

    Scott was amazing from start to finish. His work is very professional and had a lot of recommendations for when we couldn’t decide. Scott is a great DJ & MC would highly recommend him for all your occasions. Bonus deal with his digital photo booth which was a lot of fun for guests. Thank you for making our day special & helping in putting it all together - 2/25/2019 

  • Luke Ancill AvatarLuke Ancill

    We recently used Scott-e for our dj/mc for our wedding. He was super easy to deal with from start to finish. He helped make our night really special. Really easy going, happy to take requests from our guests & got everyone up having a dance!! Just perfect thank you Scott-e - 4/01/2019 

Facebook Reviews

  • Angela Gray Avatar
    Angela Gray
    6/12/2018 - Facebook

    Scott-e absolutely nailed the music on our wedding night and we had the best time! All of our guests were up dancing at different times of the night, he really knows how to get the crowd up on their feet for a boogie � Thanks so much Scott-e!

  • Fiona Rodda Avatar
    Fiona Rodda
    3/12/2019 - Facebook

    Scott-e .... where to begin !
    Rob and I cant thank you enough for your professionalism, advice, attention to detail and your genuine persona. From our initial meeting, we knew we had found our DJ for our special day. We would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a DJ...
    read more

  • Amy Faram Avatar
    Amy Faram
    3/09/2020 - Facebook

    Absolutely best DJ!! Everyone of our unmarried guests said they will be booking Scott-ee for their wedding.
    He was brilliant, not just on the night but the process leading up to the wedding he was such a pleasure to deal with.

    Highly recommend for any occasion

  • Marian Lucocq Avatar
    Marian Lucocq
    11/07/2017 - Facebook

    DJ Scott-e was the DJ at my son's wedding and was absolutely fabulous. I've known Scott-e for years and ca only say great things about him. I would have no hesitation in using Scott-e again. Thanks Scott-e 🙂

  • Sarah Symes Avatar
    Sarah Symes
    1/27/2020 - Facebook

    We had Scott-e DJ & MC at our wedding on the weekend and he was absolutely awesome. Kept the vibe going and listened to all of our strange requests! I would recommend him to anyone! ☺️