Perth Wedding DJ Reviews

Perth Wedding DJ Reviews

Everybody wants the best Wedding DJ in Perth at their wedding, I’m sure you’re the same too!

We love reading all the Perth Wedding DJ Reviews as it takes us right back to the night. Quite often I’ll hear song on the radio and a huge smile comes to my face.

We used to say that the Perth Wedding DJ Reviews come from our clients. They don’t! They come from our friends.

I believe to become the best Wedding DJ in Perth, you don’t DJ for clients, you DJ for friends and loved ones. This shows on our wedding reviews.

Perth Wedding DJ Reviews - The Best Wedding DJ in Perth

The Best Wedding DJ in Perth

Rob and Moira 31st March 2018 at South Of Perth Yacht Club (with Reilly Craig)

DJ Scott-e is amazing! He kept the dance floor full through the night with a fantastic mix of songs that were absolutely loved by the guests. Would highly recommend him for any wedding or event.

Perth Wedding DJ Reviews

Daneeca and Tommy 23rd Feb 2018 at Yanchep (with Reilly Craig)

Hey guys,
Just wanted to say thanks so so much for being apart of our special day and for doing such a fab job.You guys were awesome !!We had so much fun

Ash and Tim 10th Feb 2018 at Meneghello Estate (with Reilly Craig)

Hi Boys,Happy FRIYAY!I just wanted to say a very HUGE thank you for being such an important part of our big day.You were both absolutely AMAZING and every person I have spoken to have not stopped raving ?I have a sneaky feeling I will have a couple recommendations coming your way over the next 12 months!Once again, THANK YOU for helping make our wedding absolutely PERFECT.

Ash xx

Anna and Brian 6th Jan 2018 at The Boatshed Restaurant

Hi Scott-e,We just wanted to say thank you again for all you did to make our wedding such a success on Saturday! We loved all the music you played and how you ran things – we didn’t see the dance floor empty once, and received so many positive comments from our friends and family about how great our DJ was!You did a great job at the ceremony too and took a great deal of worry away from us, so thank you very much for that too :-)We would certainly give your name to anyone looking for a DJ!

Luke and Lara 2nd Dec 2017 at Stonebarn Farm

Mate, Lara and myself just wanted to say that you guys absolutely killed it for the wedding. Exactly what we were after! Everything went like clockwork and the beats were cranking. Everyone was lovin it! So thanks so much for helping make our day so special!

Ange and Jules 21st Oct,2017 at The Old Broadwater Farm

We don’t even know where to start! We just wanted to say the biggest and most heart felt thank you for helping to make our night out of this world amazing! Your music was just bloody awesome and we had so many compliments from all of our guests! All we hoped for was that our guests would dance the night away with us and that is exactly what you did with your awesome choice in music! You made the whole process so easy and wonderful for us! Not only that but the video you helped my father put together completely warms our heart to the core!! Thank you a million times over Scott-e, you are nothing short of amazing!

Asha and Ivan 7th Oct, 2017 at The Boatshed RestaurantHi Scott-e,I just wanted to pass on a thank you for DJ-ing our wedding on the 7th of October. We had a great day and we were glad you were there for us. The dance floor was up and about which is what we wanted! We will certainly be recommending you to any of other friends that are getting married.RegardsIvan

Richard and Lucy 4th March, 2017 at Masonmills Gardens

Scott , thank you so much for all of your help yesterday . You were excellent mate !

Effie and Reuben 21st January, 2017 at Sandalford Winery

Hey Scott,

Just want to say a massive thank you for DJ’ing our wedding! It was the best party and we loved every minute. Thank you for working with our MC’s and keeping the night smooth and stress-free. We had a lot of compliments on the music and had people say it was the best they’ve ever heard at a wedding!

Hope you are enjoying your trip (if you’re still on it)! If you do decide you want to head our way for our second reception next weekend let us know! Would love to book you again! If not, we hope the DJ in Red Deer does even half as good a job as you did, haha.

Take care,

Effie & Reuben

More Perth Wedding DJ Reviews

Megan and Sean 7th May, 2016 at The Boatshed Restaurant

Hi Scott

I just wanted to say a big Thankyou to you for Saturday. Everyone was extremely happy with the music and had a great time.

We will definitely be recommending you to anyone else we know getting married!

Thankyou again

Regards

Megan and Sean

Elyce and Andrew 12th March, 2016 at The Esplande

Hi Scott-e

Hope your well.

Just wanted to say a big thank you for DJing our wedding.

You were fantastic and we had so many comments on how good you were, my friends were like does he know you personally hahaha?

Anyway you were brilliant, thank you for putting up with us all night.

A big thank you from both Andrew and I.

Last song – Blink 182 was just perfect ?

It was so hectic at the end and we didn’t get a chance to say goodbye.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More Wedding Reviews Below.

Party DJ Reviews

Muriel’s 50th 16th April, 2016 at Tompkins On Swan

Hi Scott-e, Annalise and Ben

Thank you so much for playing at my party. Annalise and Ben, so many people commented on how great the band was. Annalise your voice is fabulous!!

Thank you and Scott-e thank you for playing great music for the stalwart’s to the very end. I wish I could have danced non-stop.

Hope you all got home ok.

Regards

Muriel

Corporate DJ Reviews

Pact Construction – 4th Oct, 2014 at Mosman’s Restaurant

Hi Scott-e,

Just wanted to send a quick email to say thank you so much for your services Saturday night, we all had a really good time & everyone loved the music.

Also, thank you for all your help with the little extras when setting up, I really appreciated your help & you really went above & beyond your DJ duties.

I hope you also enjoyed the night!

Lauren

Perth Wedding DJ Reviews

Krystle and Micheal 10th Jan, 2015 at The Boatshed Restaurant

Hi Scott-e!

I wanted to say a MASSIVE thank you for such an amazing night!

For playing the music we loved, to the coordination of everything. It really took a weight of my shoulders, so I could relax and have a great night!

You are so happy, friendly, joking – I have had nothing but awesome compliments about you!

You made the night run like a dream, I really can’t thank you enough!

I wish you nothing but all the best for the future and I will recommend you to everyone! Thank you for being a part of our wedding day ?

Krystle

Tahli and Michael 14th Feb, 2014 at The Boatshed Restaurant

Thanks Scott-e,

We really appreciated how helpful you were throughout the whole night and how accommodating you were with our ‘alternative’ music tastes.

Kind Regards,

Tahli and Michael

Contact us

Why not let Elite DJs Perth make your event special. We are more than happy to find the best entertainment to suit your budget. Why not contact us and request more information so we can “Perfect Your Night