Perth Wedding DJ Reviews

Looking for recommendations and Perth Wedding DJ Reviews?

Everybody wants the best Wedding DJ in Perth at their wedding, I’m sure you’re the same too!

We love reading all the Perth Wedding DJ Reviews as it takes us right back to the night. Quite often I’ll hear song on the radio and a huge smile comes to my face.

We used to say that the Perth Wedding DJ Reviews come from our clients. They don’t! They come from our friends.

I believe to become the best Wedding DJ in Perth, you don’t DJ for clients, you DJ for friends and loved ones. This shows on our wedding reviews.

Perth Wedding DJ Reviews - The Best Wedding DJ in Perth

The Best Wedding DJ in Perth

Wedding At Mandoon Estate - 21st July 2018

DJ Scott-e was excellent.

He was easy to work with and was keen to meet with us to ensure our big day ran smoothly. He was very helpful to help us choose songs for special moments on our wedding day.

Thank you DJ Scott-e!

at Mandoon Estate

May

Wedding at Cottesloe Beach Hotel

Scott-E DJ'd at our wedding over the weekend, he was awesome played all the music we requested and even downloaded some on the night that he didn't have..

Would highly recommend him to anyone 🙂 thanks again Scott-E,

Cainnan & Claire

at Cottesloe Beach Hotel

Claire

Wedding at The Boatshed South Perth - 9th June 2018

Scott-e absolutely nailed the music on our wedding night and we had the best time! All of our guests were up dancing at different times of the night, he really knows how to get the crowd up on their feet for a boogie.

Thanks so much Scott-e!

At The Boatshed

Angela

Wedding at Lamonts Winery - April 21st 2018

Scotty at elite DJs absolutely went above and beyond to make our wedding night so special!

Such a caring person and genuinely wants to ensure that your day is as special as can possibly be! He was an incredible MC - such an amazing speaker who absolutely made our night run so smoothly, always Sharing new and brilliant ideas! and most importantly a very talented DJ who adapted so well to our ever changing needs!

Our guests danced the night away!

We truly could not be happier with our choice - and we are so grateful to have created a beautiful memory with Scotty involved!!

Lots of love! And thank you for you amazing service! - Chad and Emily

at Lamont's Winery

Chad and Emily

Wedding at Matilda Bay - 20th April 2018

Dj Scotty played at my wedding at Matilda bay along with guitarist Reilly Craig.

They were soo good the night went smoothly, they were really professional. Reilly’s acoustic sets were amazing and then Scotty kept the dance floor full and pumping till closing time.

We couldn’t have asked for more.

Thanks soo much guys. Highly recommended.

Dan and Shaine. 20/4/2018

Daniel

Wedding at South of Perth Yacht Club - 30th March 2018

DJ Scott-e is amazing! He kept the dance floor full through the night with a fantastic mix of songs that were absolutely loved by the guests.
Would highly recommend him for any wedding or event.

at South of Perth Yacht Club with Reilly Craig

Rob and Moira


Perth Wedding DJ Reviews

Wedding at Yanchep National Park - 23rd February 2018

Hey guys,
Just wanted to say thanks so so much for being apart of our special day and for doing such a fab job. You guys were awesome !!
We had so much fun

at Yanchep with Reilly Craig

Daneeca and Tommy

Wedding at Meneghello Estate - 10th February 2018

Hi Boys,
Happy FRIYAY!
I just wanted to say a very HUGE thank you for being such an important part of our big day.
You were both absolutely AMAZING and every person I have spoken to have not stopped raving?
I have a sneaky feeling I will have a couple recommendations coming your way over the next 12 months! Once again,
THANK YOU for helping make our wedding absolutely PERFECT.

Ash xx

at Meneghello Estate with Reilly Craig

Ash and Tim

Wedding at The Boatshed Restaurant - 6th January 2018

Hi Scott-e,

We just wanted to say thank you again for all you did to make our wedding such a success on Saturday! We loved all the music you played and how you ran things – we didn’t see the dance floor empty once, and received so many positive comments from our friends and family about how great our DJ was!

You did a great job at the ceremony too and took a great deal of worry away from us, so thank you very much for that too 🙂

We would certainly give your name to anyone looking for a DJ!

At The Boatshed Restaurant

Brian and Anna


Wedding at Stonebarn Pemberton - 2nd December 2017

Mate,

Lara and myself just wanted to say that you guys absolutely killed it for the wedding.
Exactly what we were after! Everything went like clockwork and the beats were cranking.
Everyone was lovin it!
So thanks so much for helping make our day so special!

at Stonebarn Farm with Reilly Craig

Luke and Lara

Wedding at Old Broadwater Farm - 21st October 2018

We don’t even know where to start!
We just wanted to say the biggest and most heart felt thank you for helping to make our night out of this world amazing!
Your music was just bloody awesome and we had so many compliments from all of our guests!
All we hoped for was that our guests would dance the night away with us and that is exactly what you did with your awesome choice in music!
You made the whole process so easy and wonderful for us!
Not only that but the video you helped my father put together completely warms our heart to the core!!

Thank you a million times over Scott-e, you are nothing short of amazing!

at The Old Broadwater Farm

Ange and Jules


Wedding at The Boatshed Restaurant - 7th October 2017

Hi Scott-e,
I just wanted to pass on a thank you for DJ-ing our wedding on the 7th of October.
We had a great day and we were glad you were there for us. The dance floor was up and about which is what we wanted!
We will certainly be recommending you to any of other friends that are getting married.
Regards.
Ivan

at The Boatshed Restaurant

Asha and Ivan

Wedding at Masonmills Gardens - 4th March 2017

Scott ,

Thank you so much for all of your help yesterday . You were excellent mate !

at Masonmills Gardens

Richard and Lucy

Wedding at Sandalford Winery - 21st January 2017

Hey Scott,

Just want to say a massive thank you for DJ’ing our wedding! It was the best party and we loved every minute. Thank you for working with our MC’s and keeping the night smooth and stress-free. We had a lot of compliments on the music and had people say it was the best they’ve ever heard at a wedding!

Hope you are enjoying your trip (if you’re still on it)! If you do decide you want to head our way for our second reception next weekend let us know! Would love to book you again! If not, we hope the DJ in Red Deer does even half as good a job as you did, haha.

Take care,

Effie & Reuben

at Sandalford Winery

Effie and Reuben


More Perth Wedding DJ Reviews

Wedding at The Boatshed Restaurant - 7th May 2016

Hi Scott

I just wanted to say a big Thankyou to you for Saturday. Everyone was extremely happy with the music and had a great time.

We will definitely be recommending you to anyone else we know getting married!

Thankyou again

Regards

Megan and Sean

at The Boatshed Restaurant

Megan and Sean

Wedding at The Esplanade Fremantle - 12th March 2016

Hi Scott-e

Hope your well.

Just wanted to say a big thank you for DJing our wedding.

You were fantastic and we had so many comments on how good you were, my friends were like does he know you personally hahaha?

Anyway you were brilliant, thank you for putting up with us all night.

A big thank you from both Andrew and I.

Last song – Blink 182 was just perfect 🙂

It was so hectic at the end and we didn’t get a chance to say goodbye.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

at The Esplanade

Elyce and Andrew


Party DJ Reviews

Muriels 50th Birthday at Tompkins on Swan - 16th April 2016

Hi Scott-e, Annalise and Ben

Thank you so much for playing at my party. Annalise and Ben, so many people commented on how great the band was. Annalise your voice is fabulous!!

Thank you and Scott-e thank you for playing great music for the stalwart’s to the very end. I wish I could have danced non-stop.

Hope you all got home ok.

Regards

Muriel

at Tompkins On Swan

Muriel


Corporate DJ Reviews

Corporate Event for Pact Constructions at Mosmans - 4th October 2014

Hi Scott-e,

Just wanted to send a quick email to say thank you so much for your services Saturday night, we all had a really good time & everyone loved the music.

Also, thank you for all your help with the little extras when setting up, I really appreciated your help & you really went above & beyond your DJ duties.

I hope you also enjoyed the night!

Lauren

Pact Construction at Mosman’s Restaurant

Lauren


More Perth Wedding DJ Reviews

Wedding at The Boatshed Restaurant - 10th January 2015

Hi Scott-e!

I wanted to say a MASSIVE thank you for such an amazing night!

For playing the music we loved, to the coordination of everything. It really took a weight of my shoulders, so I could relax and have a great night!

You are so happy, friendly, joking – I have had nothing but awesome compliments about you!

You made the night run like a dream, I really can’t thank you enough!

I wish you nothing but all the best for the future and I will recommend you to everyone! Thank you for being a part of our wedding day 🙂

Krystle

at The Boatshed Restaurant

Krystle and Micheal

Wedding at The Boatshed Restaurant - 14th February 2014

Thanks Scott-e,

We really appreciated how helpful you were throughout the whole night and how accommodating you were with our ‘alternative’ music tastes.

Kind Regards,

Tahli and Michael

at The Boatshed Restaurant

Tahli and Michael