Elite DJS Perth

Perfecting Your Night!
Perth Wedding DJ Reviews - The Best Wedding DJ in Perth

Perth Wedding DJ Reviews

Looking for recommendations and Perth Wedding DJ Reviews?

Everybody wants the best Wedding DJ in Perth at their wedding, I’m sure you’re the same too!

We love reading all the Perth Wedding DJ Reviews as it takes us right back to the night. Quite often I’ll hear song on the radio and a huge smile comes to my face.

We used to say that the Perth Wedding DJ Reviews come from our clients. They don’t! They come from our friends.

I believe to become the best Wedding DJ in Perth, you don’t DJ for clients, you DJ for friends and loved ones. This shows on our wedding reviews.

The Best Wedding DJ in Perth

Google Reviews

  • Bryan Liu AvatarBryan Liu

    We hired Scott for our wedding and honestly it was honestly the best decision. Scott was very professional, knowledgeable, patient, kind, and went above and beyond to make our special day even more special. On the night, it was like having a friend DJ for us, such is the impact he made on us. It was a great night and I highly recommend Scott to any couples getting married. - 6/03/2019 

  • Matt Foti AvatarMatt Foti

    Scott was terrific to work with. His song choices were perfect for the night, he read the room and the vibe of the wedding perfectly. A terrific DJ and an exceptional MC. Very professional and his equipment is state of the art. Highly recommend! - 3/16/2019 

  • emily adams Avataremily adams

    We hired Scott-e for our wedding and he was great, we highly recommend him. He responded to emails quickly and met us before to go through preferences etc, and on the day he was very accommodating and everyone had a good time. - 11/05/2018 

  • Luke Ancill AvatarLuke Ancill

    We recently used Scott-e for our dj/mc for our wedding. He was super easy to deal with from start to finish. He helped make our night really special. Really easy going, happy to take requests from our guests & got everyone up having a dance!! Just perfect thank you Scott-e - 4/01/2019 

  • Ebru Haydar AvatarEbru Haydar

    Scott was amazing from start to finish. His work is very professional and had a lot of recommendations for when we couldn’t decide. Scott is a great DJ & MC would highly recommend him for all your occasions. Bonus deal with his digital photo booth which was a lot of fun for guests. Thank you for making our day special & helping in putting it all together - 2/25/2019 

Facebook Reviews

  • Amy Faram Avatar
    Amy Faram
    3/09/2020 - Facebook

    Absolutely best DJ!! Everyone of our unmarried guests said they will be booking Scott-ee for their wedding.
    He was brilliant, not just on the night but the process leading up to the wedding he was such a pleasure to deal with.

    Highly recommend for any occasion

  • Angela Gray Avatar
    Angela Gray
    6/12/2018 - Facebook

    Scott-e absolutely nailed the music on our wedding night and we had the best time! All of our guests were up dancing at different times of the night, he really knows how to get the crowd up on their feet for a boogie � Thanks so much Scott-e!

  • Fiona Rodda Avatar
    Fiona Rodda
    3/12/2019 - Facebook

    Scott-e .... where to begin !
    Rob and I cant thank you enough for your professionalism, advice, attention to detail and your genuine persona. From our initial meeting, we knew we had found our DJ for our special day. We would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a DJ...
    read more

  • Brad Whitelock Avatar
    Brad Whitelock
    positive review 
    1/26/2019 - Facebook

    As a Perth Celebrant Brad Whitelock Wedding Celebrant Perth I get to work with many wedding suppliers. Yesterday I had the pleasure of working with Elite DJ's Perth - DJ Hire Perth and was blown away with the top quality service that DJ Scott-e provides. He is so intent... read more

  • Moira Aynsley Avatar
    Moira Aynsley
    4/05/2018 - Facebook

    DJ Scott-e is amazing! He kept the dance floor full through the night with a fantastic mix of songs that were absolutely loved by the guests. Would highly recommend him for any wedding or event.